The Callisto Protocol Countdown – Release Time & Date

The Callisto Protocol is a narrative-driven, third-person survival horror game. It is set 300 years in the future, and you will be playing the role of Jacob Lee, who has been thrown into the Black Iron Prison. If you’ve been waiting anxiously for The Callisto Protocol, we’ve got a countdown ticking down to when it will be released.

Contents
show
1
The Callisto Protocol Release Date & Time

1.1
Console Release Times (PlayStation + Xbox)

1.2
PC / Steam Release Times

2
The Callisto Protocol Countdown

2.1
Console Countdown (PlayStation + Xbox)

2.2
PC / Steam Countdown

3
The Callisto Protocol Details

The Callisto Protocol Release Date & Time

The Callisto Protocol is scheduled to be released on December 1st and 2nd, 2022. The release time should be the same across the globe, however, it depends what platform you will be playing the game on.

Console Release Times (PlayStation + Xbox)

  • Americas – December 1st at 9pm PDT / December 2nd at 12am EDT / 1am BRT
  • Europe – December 2nd at 6am GMT / 7am CET
  • China – December 2nd at 2pm CST
  • Australia – December 2nd at 5pm AEDT

PC / Steam Release Times

  • Americas – December 1st at 11pm PDT / December 2nd at 2am EDT / 3am BRT
  • Europe – December 2nd at 8am GMT / 9am CET
  • China – December 2nd at 4pm CST
  • Australia – December 2nd at 7pm AEDT

The Callisto Protocol Countdown

If you are a bit confused about the timezones and want to know exactly how long you have to wait for the game to release we have a countdown for you below. Once the countdown reaches zero for the platform you will be playing on, you should be able to play The Callisto Protocol wherever you live!

Console Countdown (PlayStation + Xbox)

The Callisto Protocol is now available!

PC / Steam Countdown

The Callisto Protocol is now available!

The Callisto Protocol Details

If you want to learn a bit more about the game, check out the following trailer:

You can also check out some details from the official description of the game:

In this narrative-driven, third-person survival horror set 300 years in the future, the take on the role of Jacob Lee – a victim of fate thrown into Black Iron Prison, a maximum-security penitentiary located on Jupiter’s moon, Callisto.

When inmates begin to transform into monstrous creatures, the prison is thrown into chaos. To survive, Jacob must battle his way to safety to escape Black Iron Prison, while uncovering the dark and disturbing secrets buried beneath the surface of Callisto.

Using a unique blend of shooting and close-quarters combat, Jacob will need to adapt his tactics to combat the rapidly evolving creatures while scavenging to unlock new weapons, gear, and abilities to outrun the growing threat and escape the horrors of Jupiter’s Dead Moon.

That is everything you need to know on when The Callisto Protocol will be launching around the world! You can find more about when all sorts of things will be coming out in the Countdowns section of our website!

Leave a Comment
Related:
Game Countdowns, The Callisto Protocol

Back to top button