Jannah Theme License is not validated, Go to the theme options page to validate the license, You need a single license for each domain name.

Lost Ark March 15 2022 Maintenance Time Countdown

Lost Ark exploded with popularity upon its release, and the game continues to attract many fans from across the globe. While players have been enjoying the content, it has inevitably come with its share of bugs and issues along the way. The developers are looking to fix some of those problems, but unfortunately that requires the servers to come down for a short period of time. If you’re wondering when you can expect the game to be back, we’ll show you when with this countdown!

March 15 2022 Maintenance Countdown

The maintenance is scheduled to start at 12 AM PT / 7 AM UTC / 8 AM CET and will go on for an estimated four hours in total. Our countdown will show the estimated time, but keep in mind that it’s possible the servers come back earlier or later than what is shown below.

Lost Ark Servers Should Be Up!

While you wait you can read through the patch notes below!

March 15 2022 Hotfix Patch Notes

All servers and regions will be coming down for a hotfix tonight, on March 15 at 12 AM PT / 8 AM UTC / 9 AM CET. Expected downtime is approximately 4 hours. This hotfix will patch a few key issues and add in the Fever Time weekend event.

Bug Fixes

  • Players were unable to avoid the high-damage attack due to an issue that prevented tornados from spawning during the Tytalos Guardian Raid.
    Unbound Uncommon (green) and Rare (blue) HP Potions were no longer tradeable due to a bug.
  • Fixed a bug that caused the game to crash when using a controller with a search field.
  • When the language was set to French, an issue prevented a pop-up from appearing when using the ‘Escape’ option in the Game Menu.
  • The purchase restriction by item level has been removed from the Arkesia Grand Prix exchange, allowing players to earn more rewards.
  • Due to Daylight Savings Time, the in-game event timers were off by one hour. For the clock to appear correctly, players must have DST enabled on their computers.
  • The daily login rewards for Europe West will be restarted. They’ll start over from the beginning, allowing players to reclaim the first four days of events (and will not lose previously claimed rewards).

Fever Time Weekend Event

The in-game Fever Time event also begins with this hotfix. On Saturday and Sunday, from now until April 10th (at 2 AM PT / 10 AM UTC), one character on a player’s roster will be able to claim a “3 Battle Items Chest” that includes the following items:

  • 5x Healing Battle Item Chest
  • 5x Utility Battle Item Chest
  • 5x Offensive Battle Item Chest

The three Battle Items Chest can be claimed twice on Saturday and Sunday between 2:01 AM PT / 10:01 AM UTC and 1:59 AM PT / 9:59AM UTC, when the event clock resets. Fever Time will take place every weekend until April, so take advantage of it while you can!

Known Issues

  • Voice chat is unavailable to users in Europe, West Africa, and South America.
  • The bonus percentages for the Monthly and Weekly Crystal bonus packs are not being granted. Players who have purchased these Crystals will receive a retroactive grant of them.
  • For adventure islands, Procyon’s Compass uses UTC time.

That’s everything you need to know about the maintenance going on with Lost Ark! Be sure to check out our coverage of the game in the Lost Ark section of our website.

Leave a Comment
Related:
Game Countdowns, Lost Ark

Back to top button