Lost Ark Countdown – Release Time & Date (Full Release)


Lost Ark is a free-to-play MMORPG that is reminiscent of games like Diablo and Path of Exile. You will be picking one of many different classes, and exploring new lands while you seek out treasure and adventure. If you are looking to get the most out of the game, you will want to bring some friends with synergistic classes on your hunts so that you can take on anything that Lost Ark has to offer! The hype is rising, so let’s take a look just how long you will need to wait until the release of Lost Ark with our countdown!

Table of Contents

Lost Ark Release Date & Time

Lost Ark has a set release date February 11th, 2022. However, if you purchase the Founder’s Pack, you will get the game three days earlier on February 8th, 2022.

Here’s a look at the exact times you will get early access to Lost Ark where you live:

  • Americas: February 8th – 9am PT/10am MT/11am CT/12pm ET
  • Europe: February 8th – 5pm GMT

Here’s a look at when it will release for full access:

  • Americas: February 11th – 9am PT/10am MT/11am CT/12pm ET
  • Europe: February 11th – 5pm GMT

Lost Ark Countdown

If you are a bit confused about the timezones and want to know exactly how long you have to wait for the game to release we have a countdown for you below. The game is going to be released at the same time around the world, so once the countdown reaches zero, you should be able to play Lost Ark wherever you live!

Update 2: Character’s Missing

Looks like that was short lived, because players who were able to briefly login to the game found that their characters were not to be found. The developers of Lost Ark are aware of this and are working on the issue.

Update: Game Released

It took awhile but the game is now released and should be playable. If you’re on Steam, you just need to restart the client to get the update.

Lost Ark Full Release Countdown

Lost Ark is Live!

Lost Ark Details

Lost Ark Promo 1 ImageLost Ark Promo 1 Image

Here’s the official description of the game:

Embark on an odyssey for the Lost Ark in a vast, vibrant world: explore new lands, seek out lost treasures, and test yourself in thrilling action combat in this action-packed free-to-play RPG.

If you want to get yourself hyped up for the release, you can check out this director’s trailer that details the classes and some of the story elements you will experience.

That’s everything you need to know about when you can expect the release of the game for early access and full release. We’re featuring more great content about this title in the Lost Ark section of our website!

Leave a Comment
Related:
Game Countdowns, Lost Ark


admin

0 Comments

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *